Teams > Central Management
Central Management

Central Management

Ingram Micro Pan Europe GmbH
Heisenbergbogen 3
Dornach, 85609
Germany

Additional information:

The Ingram Micro DC/POS Pan Europe office renders a whole variety of services to both vendors and customers out of Europe, Israel and South Africa.

Management

Cheetham Mark

Mark Cheetham

Director

DC/POS EMEA



Roderfeld Olaf

Olaf Roderfeld

Senior Manager

DC/POS EMEA



Cocic Obrad

Obrad Cocic

Product Group Manager

DC/POS



Business Management

Birgit Ulrich

Birgit Ulrich

Business Manager

DC/POS



Kröpfl Daniela

Daniela Kröpfl

Business Manager

DC/POS



Malaca Isabel

Isabel Malaca

Business Manager

DC/POS



Mariya  Dimitrova

Mariya Dimitrova

Business Manager

DC/POS



Mariya.Dimitrova@ingrammicro.com

Scharrer Cigdem

Cigdem Scharrer

Business Manager

DCPOS



Milanova Reneta

Reneta Milanova

Business Manager

DC/POS



Vasilka Kukusheva

Vasilka Kukusheva

Business Manager

Data Capture/POS



Manuel Wilms

Manuel Wilms

Business Manager

Data Capture/POS



Manuel.Wilms@ingrammicro.com

Purchasing

Martin  Georgiev

Martin Georgiev

Buyer DC/POS EMEA

DC/POS



Martin.Georgiev@ingrammicro.com

Milev Rangel

Rangel Milev

Purchasing Specialist

DC/POS



Georgi Makshutov

Georgi Makshutov

Purchasing Specialist

DC/POS



Michael Daski

Michael Daski

Purchasing Specialist

DC/POS



Julia Reiter

Julia Reiter

Purchasing Specialist

DC/POS



Julia.Reiter@ingrammicro.com

Marketing Communication

Martina Assenmacher

Martina Assenmacher

Senior Marketing Manager



Martina.Assenmacher@ingrammicro.com

Elena Sabeva

Elena Sabeva

Marketing Manager

DC/POS



elena.sabeva@ingrammicro.com

Temenuzhka Lozanova

Temenuzhka Lozanova

Jr. Marketing Manager

DC/POS



Temenuzhka.Lozanova@ingrammicro.com