Teams > Denmark
Denmark

Denmark

Ingram Micro ApS
Hovedvejen 3C 1 sal. 
Glostrup, 2600 
Denmark

Phone: +45 7023 0051

 

Click to visit country shop

Jesper Tørnkvist

Nordic DC/POS Lead



Jesper.Tornkvist@ingrammicro.com

+45 51578198

Lise Nørholm

Business Development & Marketing

DC/POS



lise.norholm@ingrammicro.com

+45 2266 6205

Claus Pedersen

Key Account Manager

Data Capture/POS



Claus.Pedersen@ingrammicro.com

+45 93 99 23 27

Dennis Pedersen

Key Account Manager

DC/POS



Dennis.Pedersen@ingrammicro.com

+45 7023 0051

Michael Egholm

Nordic Product Manager

DC/POS



Michael.Egholm@ingrammicro.com

+45 7023 0051

Lars Wallin Jensen

Nordic Presales Specialist

DC/POS



Lars.wallin@ingrammicro.com

+45 7023 0051

Lene Ebbe

Inside Sales

Data Capture/POS



Lene.Ebbe@ingrammicro.com

+45 5081 0449