Teams > France
France

France

Ingram Micro Data Capture/POS Division
25, rue Michaël Faraday
Montigny-le-Bretonneux, 78180
France

Phone: +33359018800 (international)
0 825 825 825 (France)
E-mail: aidc-pos@ingrammicro.com

 

Click to visit country shop

Alexandre Maquet

Responsable Commercial DC POS France & Afrique Francophone

Technology Solutions



Alexandre.maquet@ingrammicro.com

0 825 825 825 ext 75 83

+ 33-6 77 74 07 75

Joaquim Roque

Senior Business Manager

DC/POS



Joaquim.Roque@Ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7580

Frédéric Boussa

Sales Engineer

DC/POS



Frederic.Boussa@Ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7588

Lucie Gaillardet

Internal Sales

DC/POS



Lucie.Gaillardet@ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7593

Laurene Nsiama

Internal Sales

Data Capture/POS



Laurene.Nsiama@ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 6128

Stephan Fouga

Sales Engineer

DC/POS



Stephan.Fouga@Ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7592

Eric Le Gallo

Sales Engineer

DC/POS



Eric.Legallo@Ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7581

Thierry Coras

Internal Sales

DC/POS



Thierry.Coras@Ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7582

Michelle Dody

Internal Sales

DC/POS



Michelle.Dody@Ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7590

Anita Gorgeon

Internal Sales

DC/POS



Anita.Gorgeon@Ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7589

Eric Brocal

Technical Engineer

DC/POS



Eric.Brocal@Ingrammicro.com

0 825 825 825 ext 7594

Isabelle Fonder

Internal Sales

Data Capture/POS



Isabelle.Fonder@ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7151

Thierry Sourdeix

Internal Sales

Data Capture/POS



Thierry.Sourdeix@ingrammicro.com

0825 825 825 ext 7573