Teams > Germany
Germany

Germany

Ingram Micro Distribution GmbH
Data Capture/POS Division
Weberstrasse 2
Wallenhorst, 49134
Germany

Phone: +49 54 07 83 43 - 55
E-mail: dcpos-sales@ingrammicro.de
Website: www.ingrammicro.de (Lösungen / DC/POS)

 

Click to visit country shop

Management

Hümmecke Martin

Martin Hümmecke

Director DACH DC/POS



martin.huemmecke@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-25

Sales Data Capture

Lux Carsten

Carsten Lux

Supervisor Sales



carsten.lux@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-53

Spiegel Daniela

Daniela Spiegel

Account Manager



daniela.spiegel@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-33

Schieb Christoph

Christoph Schieb

Sales Consultant



christoph.schieb@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-29

Strakeljahn Yvonne

Yvonne Strakeljahn

Account Manager



yvonne.strakeljahn@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-24

Spautz Eva-Maria

Eva-Maria Spautz

Account Manager



eva-maria.spautz@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-32

Semmler Wiebke

Wiebke Semmler

Account Manager



wiebke.meyer@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-20

Umut Merve

Merve Umut

Account Manager



Merve.Aydin@ingrammicro.com

05407 8343-22

Horstbrink Marcus

Marcus Horstbrink

Account Manager



Marcus.Horstbrink@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343 – 43

Ehrig-Bettenbühl Brigitte

Brigitte Ehrig-Bettenbühl

Account Manager



brigitte.ehrig-bettenbuehl@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-21

Elixmann Ilka

Ilka Elixmann

Account Specialist Services



ilka.elixmann@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-27

Jonas Surmann

Jonas Surmann

Account Manager

Data Capture/POS



Jonas.Surmann@ingrammicro.com

+49 / 5407 / 8343-34

Stefan Webering

Stefan Webering

Focus Sales Manager



Stefan.Webering@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 83 43 - 23

Sales POS

Didszun Carina

Carina Didszun

Supervisor DC/POS



Carina.Didszun@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-26

Voeller Guido

Guido Voeller

Account Manager



Guido.Voeller@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-37

Bensch Simon

Simon Bensch

Focus Sales Manager



Simon.Bensch@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-65

Tobias Achtnicht

Tobias Achtnicht

Focus Sales Manager



Tobias.Achtnicht@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-37

Field Sales

Kullick Jan

Jan Kullick

Key Account Manager Field Sales



jan.kullick@ingrammicro.com

+49 172 1390066

Professional Service

Cichosz Heiko

Heiko Cichosz

Supervisor

Professional Services



heiko.cichosz@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-42

Product Management

Bulgakow Sascha

Sascha Bulgakow

Senior Product Manager



sascha.bulgakow@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-36

Broxtermann Andrea

Andrea Broxtermann

Administrator Data Base



andrea.broxtermann@ingrammicro.com

+49-5407-8343-11