Teams > Germany
Germany

Germany

Ingram Micro Distribution GmbH
Data Capture/POS Division
Weberstrasse 2
Wallenhorst, 49134
Germany

Phone: +49 54 07 83 43 - 55
E-mail: dcpos-sales@ingrammicro.de
Website: www.ingrammicro.de (Lösungen / DC/POS)

 

Click to visit country shop

Management

Martin Hümmecke

Director DACH DC/POS



martin.huemmecke@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-25

Sales Data Capture

Carsten Lux

Supervisor Sales



carsten.lux@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-53

Daniela Spiegel

Account Manager



daniela.spiegel@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-33

Christoph Schieb

Sales Consultant



christoph.schieb@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-29

Yvonne Strakeljahn

Account Manager



yvonne.strakeljahn@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-24

Eva-Maria Spautz

Account Manager



eva-maria.spautz@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-32

Wiebke Semmler

Account Manager



wiebke.meyer@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-20

Ilka Elixmann

Account Specialist Services



ilka.elixmann@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-27

Merve Umut

Account Manager



Merve.Aydin@ingrammicro.com

05407 8343-22

Marcus Horstbrink

Account Manager



Marcus.Horstbrink@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343 – 43

Brigitte Ehrig-Bettenbühl

Account Manager



brigitte.ehrig-bettenbuehl@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-21

Sales POS

Carina Didszun

Supervisor DC/POS



Carina.Didszun@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-26

Guido Voeller

Account Manager



Guido.Voeller@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-37

Simon Bensch

Focus Sales Manager



Simon.Bensch@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-65

Christoph Brinkmann

Focus Sales Manager



christoph.brinkmann@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-38

Field Sales

Jan Kullick

Key Account Manager Field Sales



jan.kullick@ingrammicro.com

+49 172 1390066

Professional Service

Heiko Cichosz

Supervisor

Professional Services



heiko.cichosz@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-42

Product Management

Sascha Bulgakow

Senior Product Manager



sascha.bulgakow@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-36

Andrea Broxtermann

Administrator Data Base



andrea.broxtermann@ingrammicro.com

+49-5407-8343-11