Teams > Poland
Poland

Poland

Ingram Micro Sp. z o. o.
Ul. Krakowiaków 46
02- 255 Warszawa
Poland

 

Phone: +48 22 549 74 00
E-mail: pldcpos@ingrammicro.com

 

Click to visit country shop

Contact image dummy

Michał Grzybowski

Business Unit Manager DC/POS, Product Manager Zebra EVM

Data Capture/POS



michal.grzybowski@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Krzysztof Kowalski

Sales Support

Data Capture/POS



krzysztof.kowalski@ingrammicro.com

Grzegorz Kosiarski

System Engineer, Extreme, Getac

Data Capture/POS



Grzegorz.Kosiarski@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Paweł Piekarniak

Logistics Auto ID

Data Capture/POS



pawel.piekarniak@ingrammicro.com

Maksymilian Ujma

Product Manager Datalogic, ELO, Epson, Getac and STAR

Data Capture/POS



maksymilian.ujma@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Tomasz Połomski

Logistics Zebra EVM, Extreme

Data Capture/POS



tomasz.polomski@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Grzegorz Postek

System Engineer, Honeywell, Citizen

Data Capture/POS



grzegorz.postek@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Marcin Buława

System Engineer Zebra AIT

DC/POS



marcin.bulawa@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Paweł Rybarczyk

Products Manager Zebra AIT, Xplore

Data Capture/POS



pawel.rybarczyk@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Agnieszka Słyczko-Jarmołowicz

Sales support

Data Capture/POS



agnieszka.slyczko-jarmolowicz@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Paweł Stempin

System Engineer Zebra EVM, Extreme

Data Capture/POS



pawel.stempin@ingrammicro.com

Kinga Szczypkowska

Product Manager Honeywell Citizen Nicelabel Datacard

Data Capture/POS



kinga.szczypkowska@ingrammicro.com

Contact image dummy

Paweł Widacki

System Engineer Datalogic, Xplore, Zebra AIT

Data Capture/POS



pawel.widacki@ingrammicro.com

Natalia Miecznikowska-Amin

DC/POS Process Specialist of Advanced Solutions

Data Capture/POS



natalia.miecznikowska-amin@ingrammicro.com