Teams > Romania
Romania

Romania

Ingram Micro Distribution SRL
Str. Siret nr. 95, et. 1&2
Bucuresti, 012152
Romania

Phone: +40 744 353 120
E-mail: Andrei.Racotea@ingrammicro.com

Andrei Racotea

Head of DC/POS South East Europe

Data Capture/POS



Andrei.Racotea@ingrammicro.com

+40 744 353 120

Costin Aruxandei

Business Unit Manager DC/POS

Data Capture/POS



Costin.Aruxandei@ingrammicro.com

+40752056041

Silviu Rosu

DC/POS Product Manager

Data Capture/POS



silviu.rosu@ingrammicro.com

+40752056039

Florentina Paraschiv

DC/POS Operations

Data Capture/POS



florentina.paraschiv@ingrammicro.com

+40752056031

Maria Neagu

Operations Specialist

Data Capture/POS



Maria.Neagu@ingrammicro.com

+40 721048184

Natalia Nicu

Inside Sales DC/POS

Data Capture/POS



natalia.nicu@ingrammicro.com

+40 752 056 034