Teams > Spain
Spain

Spain

INGRAM MICRO
Calle Cantabria 2 - Edificio Amura
28108 Alcobendas (MADRID)
SPAIN

 

Phone: 91 658 77 63
E-mail: dcpos@ingrammicro.es

 

Click to visit country shop

Patiño Sergio

Sergio Patiño

Country Manager

Data Capture/POS



sergio.patino@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533

Valente Nicolás

Nicolás Valente

Product & Marketing Manager

Data Capture/POS



Nicolas.Valente@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533

Rey  Manuel

Manuel Rey

Internal Sales

Data Capture/POS



Manuel.Rey@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533

de la Torre Jose Miguel

Jose Miguel de la Torre

Sales Specialist

Data Capture/POS



JoseMiguel.DeLaTorre@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533

Jiménez Alejandro

Alejandro Jiménez

Sales Specialist

Data Capture/POS



Alejandro.Jimenez@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533

Coderch  Joan

Joan Coderch

Sales Specialist

Data Capture/POS



Joan.Coderch@ingrammicro.com

934 749 189

Hernandez Jose Carlos

Jose Carlos Hernandez

Support & Tech Manager

Data Capture/POS



JoseCarlos.Hernandez@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533

Barba Monica

Monica Barba

Sales Admim

Data Capture/POS



Monica.Barba@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533

Nieva Rosa

Rosa Nieva

Account Manager

Data Capture/POS



rosa.nievapalacios@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533

Maria  Garcia

Maria Garcia

Internal Sales

Data Capture/POS



Maria.Garcia4@ingrammicro.com

902 503 533