Teams > Sweden
Sweden

Sweden

Ingram Micro AB
Gårdsfogdevägen 7
Bromma, 168 67 
Sweden
 

Phone: +46 8 477 15 20
E-mail: info-dcpos@ingrammicro.se

 

Click to visit country shop

Your Sales Team

Tørnkvist Jesper

Jesper Tørnkvist

Nordic DC/POS Lead



Jesper.Tornkvist@ingrammicro.com

+45 51578198

Nørholm Lise

Lise Nørholm

Business Development & Marketing

DC/POS



lise.norholm@ingrammicro.com

+45 73 30 30 30

Egholm Michael

Michael Egholm

Nordic Product Manager

DC/POS



Michael.Egholm@ingrammicro.com

+45 73 30 30 30

Wallin Jensen Lars

Lars Wallin Jensen

Nordic Presales Specialist

DC/POS



Lars.wallin@ingrammicro.com

+45 73 30 30 30

Carlsson Jesper

Jesper Carlsson

Key Account Manager

Data Capture/POS



jesper.carlsson@ingrammicro.com

+46 8 477 15 20

Ilijazagic Rijad

Rijad Ilijazagic

Account Manager

Data Capture / POS



rijad@ingrammicro.com

+46 (0)72 141 01 19

Dursun Lena

Lena Dursun

Sales Representative

Data Capture / POS Division



Lena.Dursun@ingrammicro.com

+46 (0) 8 477 15 20