Teams > UK and Ireland
UK and Ireland

UK and Ireland

Ingram Micro (UK) Ltd
CBXII West
Midsummer Boulevard
Milton Keynes, MK9 2EA
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 1908 807699
E-mail: dcpos-uk@ingrammicro.com

 

Click to visit country shop

Management

Pandya Raj

Raj Pandya

Director Speciality Solutions

Data Capture/POS



Raj.Pandya@ingrammicro.com

Ackers Rob

Rob Ackers

General Manager

DC/POS UK



rob.ackers@ingrammicro.com

Jonathan  Swain

Jonathan Swain

Sales Manager

DC/POS UK



jon.swain@ingrammicro.com

+44 (0) 7920 504960

Account Management

Martin  King

Martin King

Account Executive

Data Capture/POS



Martin.King@ingrammicro.com

Lineham Daniel

Daniel Lineham

Key Account Manager

DC/POS UK



Daniel.Lineham@ingrammicro.com

07795 012374

Elliston David

David Elliston

Account Executive

DC/POS UK



david.elliston@ingrammicro.com

+44 (0) 1908 807681

Bennington Martin

Martin Bennington

Account Executive

DC/POS UK



martin.bennington@ingrammicro.com

+44 (0) 1908 807658

Paul  Comben

Paul Comben

Business Manager

Data Capture/POS



Paul.Comben@ingrammicro.com

Sean  Fernandes

Sean Fernandes

Sales Specialist

Data Capture/POS



Sean.Fernandes@ingrammicro.com

Navarro-Montes Richard

Richard Navarro-Montes

Account Executive

DC/POS UK



richard.navarro-montes@ingrammicro.com

+44 (0) 1908 807683

McIntosh Rhys

Rhys McIntosh

Account Advisor

DC/POS UK



Rhys.McIntosh@ingrammicro.com

+44 (0) 1908 807016

Cowell Dave

Dave Cowell

Account Executive

Data Capture/POS



Dave.Cowell@ingrammicro.com

01908 807684

Ludlow Tom

Tom Ludlow

Sales Specialist

Data Capture/POS


 

 


Tom.Ludlow@ingrammicro.com

07787 004406

Business Development

Daniel Castle

Purchasing/Buying

(UK not Central stock)



Daniel.Castle@ingrammicro.com

Bayliss-Gore Stuart

Stuart Bayliss-Gore

POS BDM

DC/POS UK



stuart.baylissgore@ingrammicro.com

+44 (0) 1908 807688

Griffiths Paul

Paul Griffiths

DC BDM

Data Capture/POS



Paul.Griffiths@ingrammicro.com

07788 345745

Vendor Management & Admin support

Patel Paresh

Paresh Patel

Senior Business Manager

DC/POS UK



paresh.patel@ingrammicro.com

01908 807013

Mirza Sumaiya

Sumaiya Mirza

Service Contracts

DC/POS UK



Professional Service

Cichosz Heiko

Heiko Cichosz

Supervisor

Professional Services



heiko.cichosz@ingrammicro.com

+49 5407 8343-42